COVID-19 UPDATE

Meet our Team!

Meet our Team!

Nutri-Lawn prides itself on being people-centric and our belief in putting people first doesn't stop with our Clients.  Our dedicated Team shares that belief and works hard to make sure your experience is always the best we can deliver.  We are proud of our Team and excited to introduce you to each member!

Meet our Sales and Client Experience Team!

 

 
Don French
Director of Sales & Client Experience
donaldf@nutrilawn.com
604-245-1957

 
    Tanner Jorgenson
Sales Manager
tannerj@nutrilawn.com
604-900-3886


Nichan Rai
Commercial Sales Representative
nickr@nutrilawn.com
604-900-5271


Joan Nepomuceno
Client Experience & Sales Rep
joanmn@nutrilawn.com
604-900-5408


Tiffany Koop
Client Experience $ Sales Rep
tiffanyk@nutrilawn.com
604-900-5283


Clariz Fajardo
Client Experience & Sales Rep
clarizf@nutrilawn.com
604-900-5420
 

Meet our Operations Team!

 
Tony Verbeek
Production Manager - Lawn Care
tonyv@nutrilawn.com
604-900-5601
Gordon Bond
Production Manager - Landscaping
gordb@nutrilawn.com
604-900-5464
Eric Mewhort
Turf Specialist
ericm@nutrilawn.com
Sharif Abdollahi
Turf Specialist
sharifa@nutrilawn.com
Troy Clayton
Turf Specialist
troyc@nutrilawn.com
Luis Flores
Turf Specialist
luisf@nutrilawn.com

Sam Angus
Turf & Pressure Washing Specialist
sama@nutrilawn.com

Holden Grant
Turf Specialist
holdeng@nutrilawn.com

Sam Li
Turf Specialist
saml@nutrilawn.com

Hagos Tekle
Turf Specialist
hagost@nutrilawn.com

Timothy Ssemuddu
Turf Specialist
timothys@nutrilawn.com

Codey Verrier
Turf Specialist
codyv@nutrilawn.com

Jeff Chu
Turf Specialist
jeffc@nutrilawn.com


Click on the picture above to chat with anyone of our Team now!

 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/upsell-now.liquid